Beyond compliance

Promoting leading practices 

The Centre for Corporate Governance is designed to provide members of audit committees and boards of directors with a single point of access to current developments, Deloitte perspectives, learning materials, best practices, technical resources, reference materials and other useful information related to corporate governance.

​Have you used the Centre for Corporate Governance?
We would love to know how you use the site and what you think of it. Take our quick feedback
survey.

 

  • ​​Directors' alert

    Hear from several Deloitte business leaders and independent global directors as they examine strategies boards can pursue to protect and enhance their organizations’ reputation in today’s hyper-connected world.

  • ​​​Directors' Series

    The Directors’ Series helps Canadian corporate directors stay informed on new developments and issues, while maintaining their continuing education requirements. Each complimentary two-hour session is held as an interactive live broadcast in 16 locations across the country.

  • Navigating Annual Reporting

    Navigating annual reporting

    ​​A checklist to support your financial reporting oversight. Overcome the challenges by meeting always-evolving financial reporting standards and ensuring that you are asking the right questions.

Au-delà de la conformité

Promouvoir la mise en œuvre de pratiques exemplaires

Le Centre de la gouvernance d’entreprise a été conçu pour fournir aux membres des conseils d’administration et des comités d’audit un guichet unique vers les faits nouveaux, les bulletins Perspective de Deloitte, le matériel d’apprentissage, les meilleures pratiques, les ressources techniques, des documents de référence ainsi que d’autres renseignements utiles liés à la gouvernance d’entreprise.​

Utilisez-vous le Centre de gouvernance d’entreprise?
Nous aimerions beaucoup savoir comment vous utilisez ce site et ce que vous en pensez. Participez à notre court sondage.

 

  • Conversation

    Alerte aux administrateurs

    Découvrez les points de vue de plusieurs leaders d’affaires de Deloitte et d’administrateurs indépendants de partout dans le monde en ce qui a trait aux stratégies que les conseils d’administration peuvent adopter pour protéger et améliorer la réputation de leur société dans le monde hyperrelié d’aujourd’hui.

  • Administrateurs avertis

    Le programme Administrateurs avertis permet aux administrateurs d’entreprises canadiennes de rester avisés de faits nouveaux et de nouvelles questions tout en assurant leur formation continue. Chaque séance interactive gratuite de deux heures est diffusée en direct dans 16 villes canadiennes.

  • On the board's agenda

    Guide d'examen de l'information financière annuelle

    Un outil pour vous accompagner dans la surveillance de l’information financière. Surmontez les difficultés en respectant les normes d’information financière, qui évoluent sans cesse, et en posant les bonnes questions.